Beneath the Hard Hat
C.D. Smith Company Blog

2019 Service Awards

Date: Sep 20, 2019 10:21:00 AM | Author: Connie Coon
  • 2019-Service-Awards-01
  • 2019-Service-Awards-06
  • 2019-Service-Awards-04
  • 2019-Service-Awards-02
  • 2019-Service-Awards-08
  • 2019-Service-Awards-07
  • 2019-Service-Awards-03

We've grown a lot at C.D. Smith, and we couldn't have done it without the hard work and dedication of our employees.

On Friday, September 13th we hosted a special night of appreciation. Employees throughout the company were recognized for key milestones reached for 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 or 30 years of service.

The commitment of these employees to our organization is a testament to our proven, adaptable, solid and bold work ethic we are proud to have built our reputation on.


5 Years

Richard Gonzalez
Charles Nast
Wally Kohlmann
Dana Lueloff
Richard Tompkins
Eric Wopinski
David Vance
Brian Holzmann
Brian Collien
Kurt Bartus
Ryan Rochwite
Craig Swenson
Bill Huff
Nate Rauch
Derek Mergen


10 Years

Cory Henschel
Jamie Spartz
Tricia Muellenbach

15  Years

Chris Leitner
James Meyer
Travis Mertens
Steve Supple
Wes Scheidt
Jay Plonsky


20 Years

Rob Seibel
Joe Kraus
Ray Buell
Gary Gruenewald
Chad Navis
Dave Mertens
Paul Smedberg
Matt Kramer
Nate Turner
Jon Schueffner
Kevin Flasch
Scott Weber
Chris Enders
Brad Viau
Mike Hoerth
Kris Thome
Donnie Ouimet
Rob Wilkens
Gene Roe
Kenny Immel
Scott Krings


25 Years

Marv Schneider
Mike Krolczyk


30 Years

Bob Baker
Darin Garbisch
Carl Jakubowski
Joe Ryan
Larry Thome


Recent Posts


Get in Touch

Corporate Headquarters
125 Camelot Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Milwaukee Office
8325 W. Tower Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53223

Madison Office
316 West Washington Avenue
Suite 900 
Madison, WI 53703

La Crosse Office
333 Front Street North
Suite 701 
La Crosse, WI 54601

Ready to build community and get connected with commercial construction expertise? Use the below form to submit questions or request information. We look forward to learning more and discovering how we can make YOUR PROJECT. OUR PRIORITY.®.